Joakim Ormsmarck
Redaktör & Ansvarig utgivare
joakim@bjareliv.se
0431-792 00 | 0707 70 91 05

Peter Jakobsson
Skribent
peter@bjareliv.se
0707 63 30 93

Anna Matre
Skribent
anna@bjareliv.se
0704 22 22 09

Stefan Soukas
Säljare
stefan@bjareliv.se
0707 13 45 29

Johan Wastensson
Säljare
johan@bjareliv.se
0729 84 11 01

Julia Ormsmarck
Grafiker
julia@bjareliv.se
0431-792 00

Fredrik Strandberg
Annonsproduktion & Web
fredrik@bjareliv.se
0729 84 11 00

Övriga medarbetare
Claes Kanold, krönikör
Carmela Borges Olofson, krönikör
Fritte Friberg, krönikör
Göran Buhre, fotograf